Photos don’t lie.

I’m real good at awkward/silly faces. I should cut my bangs, grow my hair, and go back to blonde. Two of those things will happen in 11 days. But who’s counting? Really. This boring hair has got to get the heck off’a my head.

20120731-211847.jpg

I realize the things you will catch me enjoying the most have also been captured by sneaky photographers in the past year. Except for Scuba Ellie, that was years ago, but that photo is SO me. Clearly, I choose sleep, reading, traveling, and goofing off.

20120731-211953.jpg

Hope you lovellies have had an amazing day. Have a super awesome hump day – I’m grubbing at the Pub with the ladies…bring on the dudes in kilts!

Leave a Reply

